ITEM NOS.8 + 9 + 10 + 11 Virtual Court 7

SECTION IX

SUPREME COURT OF INDIA RECORD OF PROCEEDINGS

Petition(s) for Special Leave to Appeal (C) No(s).15737/2019

(Arising out of impugned final judgment and order dated 27-06-2019 in PIL No.175/2018 passed by the High Court Of Judicature At Bombay)

JAISHRI LAXMANRAO PATIL

Petitioner(s)

VERSUS

THE CHIEF MINISTER AND ORS. & ANR. Respondent(s) (Applications for permission, for clarification/direction, exemption from filing c/c of the impugned judgment, exemption from filing O.T., impleadment)

WITH

SLP(C) No. 15701/2019 (IX) (With applns for exemption from filing c/c of the impugned judgmentand intervention/impleadment)

SLP(C) No. 16550/2019 (IX) (Application for clarification)

SLP(C) No. 15991/2019 (IX)

(With appln. For exemption from filing c/c of the impugned judgment, exemption from filing O.T.)

SLP(C) No. 15946/2019 (IX)

(With appln. or exemption from filing c/c of the impugned judgment)

SLP(C) No. 16650/2019 (IX)

(With applns for exemption from filing c/c of the impugned judgment, permission to file SLP)

Diary No.25447/2019

(with applns. For exemption from filing C/C of the impugned judgment and permission to file petition)

(SLP(C) No. 19743/2019 (IX)

(With applns for exemption from filing c/c of the impugned judgment, permission to file SLP)

SLP(C) No. 19742/2019 (IX)

(With applns for exemption from filing c/c of the impugned judgment, permission to file SLP)

SLP(C) No. 18845/2019 (IX) (With applns for exemption from filing c/c of the impugned judgment)

W.P.(C) No. 504/2020 (X) (With appln. For appropriate orders/directions)

WITH

ITEM NO.9:

Diary No.10939 of 2020

WITH

ITEM NO.10:

Diary No.11102 of 2020

WITH

ITEM NO.11:

Diary No.41075 of 2019

(With appln. for amendment of appeal/petition, condonation of delay in filing, exemption from filing C/C of the impugned judgment, exemption from filing O.T. and permission to file lengthy list of dates)

Date: 15-07-2020 These matters were called on for hearing today.

CORAM:

HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE L. NAGESWARA RAO HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE HEMANT GUPTA HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE S. RAVINDRA BHAT

For the parties

Mr. Arvind Datar, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Pradeep Sancheti, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Gopal Sankarayanan, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Pooja Dhar, AOR

Mr. Shrutunjaya Bhardwaj, Adv.

Mr. Kapil Sibal, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Sudhanshu S. Choudhari, AOR

Mr. Yogesh Kolte, Adv.

Mr. Shyam Divan, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Siddharth Bhatnagar, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Premlal Krishnan, adv.

Mr. Rahul Arya, Adv.

Mr. Rishi Kumar Singh Gautam, AoR

Mr. Aditya Sidhra, Adv.

Mr. Anurag Manker, Adv.

Ms. Bharti Tyagi, AOR

Mr. Arvind Datar, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Hrishikesh Chitaley, Adv.

3

Mr. Ashwin Deshpandey, Adv.

Mr. Samir Malik, AOR

Mr. Subodh Dharmadhikari, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Hrishikesh Chitaley, Adv.

Mr. Ashwin Deshpandey, Adv.

Mr. Samir Malik, AOR

Mr. P.S. Narasimha, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Sandeep Sudhakar Deshmukh, Adv.

Ms. Sindoora VNL, Adv.

Ms. Aditi Tripathi, Adv.

Ms. Kanti, Adv.

Mr. R.F. Totia, Adv.

Mr. Ashutosh Dubey, AOR

Mr. Rahul Totia, Adv.

Mr. Abhishek Chauhan, Adv.

Ms. Rajshree Dubey, Adv.

Mr. Mukul Rohatgi, Sr. Adv.

Mr. P.S. Patwalia, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Rahul Chitnis, Adv.

Mr. Sachin Patil, Adv.

Mr. Akshay Shinde, Adv.

Mr. Vaibhav Sughdare, Adv.

Mr. C.U. Singh, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Dilip Annasaheb Taur, AOR

Mr. Amit Anand Tiwari, Adv.

Mr. Vivek Singh, AOR

Ms. Mary Mitzy, Adv

Ms. Devyani Gupta, Adv,

Mr. Shaswat Singh, Adv

Mr. Vipin Nair, AOR

Mr. Raj Singh Rana, AOR

Mr. Krishna Kumar Singh, AOR

Mr. Vivek Singh, AOR

Mr. Siddhartha Chowdhury, AOR

Mr. Ashutosh Dubey, AOR

Dr. Gunratan Sadavarte, Adv.

Mr. Pankaj Kumar Singh Adv.

Mr. Pawan Kumar Shukla Adv.

Mr. Raj Singh Rana, Adv.

Mr. Govind Jee, Adv

Mr. Krishna Kumar Singh, AOR

Ms. Sneha Iyer, Adv.

Mr. Gagandeep Sharma, Adv.

Mr. Rajat Joseph, AOR

Mr. Sandeep Sudhakar Deshmukh, AOR

Mr. Rahul Joshi, AOR

Mr. Nishant Ramakantrao Katneshwarkar, AOR

Mr. Shivaji M. Jadhav, AOR

Mr. Rakesh K. Sharma, AOR

Mr. Amol B. Karande, AOR

Mr. Mahesh B. Karande, Adv.

Mr. Sachin Patil, AOR

Mr. B.H. Marlapalle, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Ajit Pravin Wagh, AOR

Mr. Devadatt Kamat, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Vinod Narayan Patil, Adv.

Dr. Gunratan Sadavarte, Adv.

Mr. Pankaj Kumar Singh Adv.

Mr. Pawan Kumar Shukla Adv.

Mr. Raj Singh Rana, Adv.

Mr. Govind Jee, Adv

Mr. Krishna Kumar Singh, AOR

Mr. Shriram P. Pingle, AOR

Mr. Abhijit Patil, Adv.

Mr. Sandeep Dere, Adv.

Ms. Pooja Thorat, Adv.

Mr. Gagandeep Sharma, Adv.

Mr. Rakesh K. Sharma, AOR

Mr. Prashant Kenjale, Adv.

Mr. Nishant, Adv.

Mr. S.B. Talekar, Adv.

Ms. Madhavi Ayyaan, Adv.

Mr. Vipin Nair, Adv.

Mr. P.B. Suresh, Adv.

Mr. Aaditya, Adv.

Mr. Shivaji M. Jadhav, Adv.

Mr. Aditya S. Jadhav, Adv,

Ms. Qurratulain, Adv.

Mr. Brij Kishor Sah, Adv.

Mr. Nicholas Chaudhary, Adv.

Mr. Aditya P. Khanna, Adv.

Mr. Abhishek Gupta, Adv.

Mr. Farrukh Rasheed, AOR

Mr. Narender Singh Yadav, AOR

Ms. Snehal Jadhav, Adv.

UPON hearing the counsel the Court made the following O R D E R

List on 27.07.2020.

The learned counsel appearing for the parties are directed to submit short written notes by 22.07.2020.

ITEM NO.11:

Diary No.41075 of 2019

Delay condoned.

Issue notice.

(Geeta Ahuja) Court Master (Anand Prakash)
Court Master